Doodles

STATUS AREA: [Unavailable]

-Update: Steps to Marriage: I’ll do this probably this weekend: February 5, 2012, Sunday. 

-Free Time: Editing Fictions


-Binibining L.V.Sol

Just doing something to ease the boredom. Although I know that I have yet to do so many, mass, number of things. It can’t be helped. I’m stressed beyond believe, I even don’t know how it happened. I’m just stressed, is all. Physically, mentally and even emotionally. I won’t be able to write like this when I’m calm but, Pete’s sake, I’m not calm now. I am on the verge of my anger. Well, it is still brewing, not yet fully erupted. But ready to explode.

And I’m having a hard time dealing with my fast forgetting things. I have something to say earlier, then when I’m going to type it, I don’t remember it anymore.

Stress is, indeed, something that would lessen the span of your life. It literally sucks the living out of you. 

Oh wells, since I don’t have anything to do (well, nothing productive visits my mind) I’ll just use this moment to practice my so f***** writing. Look at that, I can even put things I should not put. Obscenities are so so likable this day, however, of course, I won’t reach that limit. I’m still unease with it. Anyway back to the practice.

Note: This is my cat. I’ll just put it as a representation of my laziness. And yea, my cat is the king of all lazy living creatures. 

Day 29: Sunday

I hadn’t done anything good this day, probably only editing my blog, that’s all. I wasn’t able to update anything as well, which I should do. 

It was ten in the morning when I woke up. The sun’s glare already passed through my thick window. Its rays warm caresses blanketed my presence. It was not warm but still tolerable in my opinion. A person like me who would always wake in that kind of time would get use to its heat. 

My mother would always tell me that my room was like in fire. But I only shrugged the thought and mulled to myself that I can still endure it anyway. I’ve slept in my room for so long. The heat is already a part of my daily life. 

I pulled my phone at the side–which was still plugged to the outlet, because I was charging last night– I surmised that I might have forgotten to pull it. I never even bother to wash my face or eat breakfast or brunch or anything. I pushed some keys and surfed the net via phone. It had been my routine till twelve in the afternoon. My father called me and it was time for our lunch. I hesitantly got up from my bed. My body was like glued in my bed, and somehow it stuck there. It didn’t want to move. Although the fear of being scolded was scary. I tried to ‘detach’ myself from the comfort of my not-so-comfortable bed. A rustle of the blankets, soft squish of pillows and chirps from my little quails greeted my late morning. 

I hurriedly eat my lunch, however, I wasn’t able to return in my bed again. I just fished my phone from my pocket and surfed the net in our living room. I thanked the wi-fi for that wonderful moment.

I stayed in the living room till two in the afternoon. I haven’t done anything but to surf, surf, not even minding the looks of me. I even purposely avoided the mirror to prevent a scare. Oh wells, I’m not that lazy. I still have my limits of making myself messy. I took my bath and after that, I was able to open my laptop. That was utter joy. (Not really, just exaggerating)

My parents left me alone in our house. The promise of solitude. Well, I always get it. I am so pampered of privacy. 

Anyway, while surfing just now, I found…I looked at the picture I uploaded through phone. It was my drawing. A little impromptu. But enough to ease my boredom last night. What a dull life I have. but trust me, I just got my extra time, I miscalculated my  plan and end up having a free time to do nothing last night. That’s the only boredom I have. Anyway, back to the drawing. It’s my muse~

Yes, I draw my muse and by the name of Minori. She doesn’t want to be called Minori though. She liked to be called in her given name. And that will remain unknown. I don’t wish to give away a certain information about her. (I think, I need to visit the mental hospital, my muse is trolling me) Isn’t it weird to talk to yourself. Well, that’s me.

As you can see, if I’m suck in grammar I suck in drawing. My hands are turning rusty. 

Leave a comment